A Bit of Clarification…

In my last blog post, titled it “The Beautiful Game – A Look Back…“.  Its a cheeky referral to the game of Football (Soccer to many Americans). Its not about soccer/football – though I make a few points in there concerning my childhood idols.  The post is about critical thinking – a process that I loving refer to as the “Beautiful Game” in my life, and it details a part of my life. Since I posted this, I have gotten a few private comments that I should be looking towards something other than soccer – especially this close to Samhain.  All I can do is reiterate – the post is not about soccer.  Perhaps I did not do as good a job at titling the post as I might have…

Leave a Reply

