My Position on the Current Presidential Field

For the past few days, I’ve been listening to all of the news out there….particularly the election news.  Those few days were all it took for me to catch up on what I’ve not paid attention to over the past few months.  The two particular sides continue to boil down to two different perspectives:  (1) Re-elect me for another four years, and (2) We hate Obama.  I still have yet to see a political candidate worth wasting my time to bother voting for.  Wait a second, let me check something….  nope. the Libertarian Party hasn’t made their choice known yet, so my previous statement still stands.  Until a candidate steps forward that I can vote FOR, I refuse to consider wasting my time standing in line at an election polling location.

Leave a Reply

